Nokturnal Mortum – Нехристь Digital Album

$ 9,99

01 The Funeral Wind Born In Oriana
02 Night Before The Fight
03 Black Raven
04 The Call Of Aryan Spirit
05 The Child Of Swamps And Full Moon
06 Death Damnation
07 In The Fire Of The Wooden Churches
08 Jesus' Blood
09 NeChrist - The Dance Of Swords
10 – 87 Untitled
88 Perun's Celestial Silver

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.


Bass – Xaarquath
Design, Art Direction [Art Direction & Concept] – Sir Gorgoroth
Drums, Percussion – Munruthel
Flute [Sopilka], Ocarina, Flute, Reeds [Reed Pipe], Lyre, Tambourine [Bubien], Tambourine, Performer [Kvach], Bells [Dzvony], Backing Vocals – Savva*, Vanda*
Flute [Sopilka], Performer [Zitra], Keyboards – Saturious
Keyboards – Sataroth
Mastered By – A. Zolotukhin
Recorded By – D. Bondarenko*
Violin – A. Dubovik, S. Rayko
Vocals, Guitar [All], Mandolin [Domra], Jew’s Harp [Drymba] – Knjaz Varggoth

Additional information



mp3, flac, wav






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nokturnal Mortum – Нехристь Digital Album”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Nokturnal Mortum
  • Vendor: Nokturnal Mortum
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!