Graveland – Cold Winter Blades Digital Album

$ 9,99

01 In the Morning Mist
02 From The Begining of Time
03 White Winged Hussary
04 Spear of Wotan
05 Dance of Axes and the Swords

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.

In the Morning Mist, From the Beginning of Time: recorded in autumn 2009
Spear of Wotan: recorded for compilation Night and Fog vol..3 in 2008, remixed in March 2010
White Winged Hussary: recorded for compilation Thousand years bond, English version of vocal recorded in March 2010
Dance of Axes and the Swords: recorded for album Fire Chariot of Destruction 2005, remixed in March 2010

Additional information




mp3, flac, wav





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Graveland – Cold Winter Blades Digital Album”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Graveland
  • Vendor: Graveland
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!