Graveland – Prawo Stali (Re-Release 2011) Digital Album

$ 7,99

01 Krew i popiół
02 Tyrani okrucieństwa
03 Nie ma miłosierdzia w moim sercu
04 Starożytna krew
05 Biale bestie Swaroga
06 Ostateczna śmierć
07 Świątynia mojej nienawiści

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.

“Prawo Stali” were recorded in summer 2000 in Eastclan Forge and DSP Studio.
“Rise Your Swords” was recorded in winter 2000/2001 in Eastclan Forge and DSP Studio.
Polish vocals on Raise Your Sword” were recorded in spring 2009.
“Prawo Stali” re-mix was done during summer 2011 at Darken Home Forge.

Tracks 6 & 7: Bonus songs taken from mini-cd “Raise your Sword!” with Polish vocal.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Graveland
  • Vendor: Graveland
  • Address: Poland
  • No ratings found yet!

You may also like…