Graveland – Dawn of Iron Blades Digital Album

$ 9,99

01 Iron in the Fog
02 Semper Fidelis
03 Immortal Bloodline
04 To the North of Rubicon
05 Crown heroic my departure
06 While I ride with the Valkyries

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.

Dawn of Iron Blades was originally created by Rob Darken in 2004, a few years after Graveland became his solo project.
As Darken says: “There were some new people on board while creating this new face of “Dawn of Iron Blades”: Olya (female choir vocals) and Miro (drums, and new drum lines). New bass and keyboard parts were prepared by me back in 2016, mix of both Polish and English version was done in 2017.”

Additional information






Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Graveland
  • Vendor: Graveland
  • Address: Poland
  • No ratings found yet!

You may also like…