Graveland – Thousand Swords Digital Album

$ 7,99

01 Intro
02 Blood Of Christians On My Sword
03 Thousand Swords
04 The Dark Battlefield
05 The Time Of Revenge
06 Born For War
07 Black Metal War
08 To Die In Fight
09 Outro

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.

This pagan war – battle stuff was recorded in Wroclaw studio “Tuba” in the days of eternal winter, frozen night of fullmoon december 1994 at the gates of new era.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Graveland
  • Vendor: Graveland
  • Address: Poland
  • No ratings found yet!

You may also like…