Nokturnal Mortum – Оберіг – Live At Ragnard Reborn Fest Digital Album

$ 9,99

01 Ворожіння I (Conjuring I)
02 Вовчі ягоди (Wolfish Berries)
03 З чортом за пазухою (With Chort in My Bosom)
04 Дика вира (Wild Weregild)
05 Пісня хуги (Song of the Snowstorm)
06 Ворожіння II (Conjuring II)
07 Біла вежа (White Tower)
08 Слава героям! (Hailed Be the Heroes!)
09 Смерековий дід (Spruce Elder)
10 Україна (Ukraine)
11 Чорний мед (Black Honey)
12 Ніч богів (Night of the Gods)
13 Куди пливуть вінки рікою (Where Do the Wreaths Float Down the River)

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.

NOKTURNAL MORTUM and Oriana Music proudly present “Оберіг – Live at Ragnard Reborn Fest”, an official live record of very unusual and important show from 2018. That was an end of the band’s epoch of research of primeval with “Verity” album as a thread leading to infinite past where memory gets lost. It was celebrated with conceptual stage performance enriching NOKTURNAL MORTUM’s usual musical universe.


Varggoth – guitars and lead vocals
Jurgis – guitars and backing vocals
Rutnar – bass and backing vocals
Bairoth – drums and percussions
Surm – keyboards and dulcimer

All music by Nokturnal Mortum
Produced by Ievgen Gapon
Recorded live at Nove Kolo – Ragnard Reborn Fest, June 23, 2018, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Engineered by Max Kuhryanskiy
Mixed and mastered by Anton Vorozhtso

Additional information









Notify of
Product Rating

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Nokturnal Mortum
  • Vendor: Nokturnal Mortum
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!