Kroda – Поплач мені, Річко… / Cry to Me, River… Digital Album

$ 9,99

01 Kroda
02 Endless Path Of Legends
03 Where The Peace And Calm Were Immortalized
04 Hoarfrost Of Blood
05 Native Land
06 Gnarled Gudgels Of Thunder
07 Cry To Me, River... (Betrayal Of Knjaz Volodymir)
08 Apocalypse

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.


Eisenslav: Vocals, Lyrics
Viterzgir: Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Pipe, Percussion, Programming, Songwriting (tracks 1-7)

Cry to Me, River… is an impressive feat for a band formed only a year prior, an expansive debut album which very carefully incorporates synthesizers and flutes alongside its raging metal heart. Few bands, even years after this release, are so successful at fusing such elements into a lasting whole, but Kroda have done so with all three of their full-length efforts to date. This is the work of two Ukrainians: Eisenslav (who has put out one other record under the name Volvh), and the more prolific instrumentalist Viterzgir, who also works in Capitollium, Ruina, Dragobrath and his solo band Leadhaze. Both of them perform a myriad of duties on the record, and they do this better than most fully stocked 6-8 piece folk metal bands out there.

Additional information








Notify of
Product Rating

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kroda
  • Vendor: Kroda
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!