Pantheon – Paganuclear Digital Album

$ 9,99

01 Forge Of A New Aeon - Pyrophyrric Interlude
02 Atomic Feüersturms Over Vinland - Paganuclear Ellipses
03 Shadows Of The Painted Ones - Prettanoi An Taranus III
04 Intergalactic Führer - Hail The Almighty Cosmic Slayer
05 Cicadic Dirges
06 Howl Of The Thermonuclear Firewolves
07 Ragnarokian Twilight
08 Eurorebel - Ode To The New Civil War
09 Soaring Above White Mountains Below Skyfire
10 Thuleus Tetramegistus - Nemesis Plutonium
11 Yielding Of Life
12 Scorched by the Bombastic Roar of Iron Titans - Outro
13 God's Holy Light - Extermination

Before buying, you can listen to the album in mp3 format. After payment, you will receive a link to download files to your e-mail and your personal account.

Quick Checkout


Digital Album includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and WAV formats.

PANTHEON’s sixth full length album released by STRONG SURVIVE RECORDS in 2009.


1. Forge of a New Aeon – Pyrophyrric Interlude
2. Atomic Feüersturms over Vinland – Paganuclear Ellipses
3. Shadows of the Painted Ones – Prettanoi an Taranus III
4. Intergalactic Führer – Hail the Almighty Cosmic Slayer
5. Cicadic Dirges
6. Howl of the Thermonuclear Firewolves
7. Ragnarokian Twilight
8. Eurorebel – Ode to the New Civil War
9. Soaring Above White Mountains Below Skyfire
10. Thuleus Tetramegistus – Nemesis Plutonium
11. Yielding of Life
12. Scorched by the Bombastic Roar of Iron Titans – Outro
13. God’s Holy Light – Extermination

Additional information








Notify of
Product Rating

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Unholy Records
  • Vendor: Unholy Records
  • Address:
  • No ratings found yet!